ALIVE Board 2013-2014

ALIVE is pleased to introduce the Board for 2013-2014

ALIVE Board of Directors 2013-2014


President: Ernie Crey


Vice President: Penny Kerrigan


Treasurer: Marilyn McKee


Secretary: Clayton Brown


Board Members:

Lorelei Hawkins

Carol Martin

Bill Lightbown

 Grace Tait

Rob Morgan

Melanie Lecoy

Devon Webster

Zee Baker

Youth Representatives:

Cassandra Simeon

Kurtis McKee

Posted in Board of Directors.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *